Our mission

Keep the peace, improve the life-quality for the benefit of our Tuscarawas county communities.

Join &/or volunteer

This country belongs to all of us. We need people like you to help it succeed.

The candidates

We published the biographies of the candidates for elected offices when available.


Are you interested in improving the current Tuscarawas County Ohio political climate to make it better? Don't stay alone. We can do together.
Join us now

Gail Garbrandt ChairwomanAt the Executive Meeting held December 9th at Democratic Headquarters, the committee voted unanimously to elect Gail Garbrandt as Chairwoman of our County Party. Gail will assume her duties January 1, 2016 when John Beitzel steps down as our current Chairman. Gail and John have both been active in local politics for many years and we are lucky to have the benefit of their wisdom and experience.

2016 promises to be an exciting year for Democrats on the County, State and National level and we look forward to supporting Gail and helping our party grow and prosper.

Quick Response Code (QR Code) for mobile

  • Address: 1260 Monroe Street NW, New Philadelphia, OH 44663

  • Phone: 330.343.9642

Events Calendar

January 2020
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Go to top